ECON - Kontakt
Thermoplaste und Spezialanwendungen

ECON
EUROPA

ECON GmbH Zentrale

Biergasse 9
4616 Weisskirchen/Traun
AUSTRIA
Phone: +43 7243 56560 0
Fax: +43 7243 56560 19
E-mail: office@econ.eu

FRANKREICH

Lionel Bisteur
Tel.: +33 4 26 02 89 94
Mobil: +33 6 07 75 20 56
E-mail: lionel.bisteur@bmpi.fr
BM Process Industries 4
chemin du Clos de Vignes
69360 Ternay, FRANKREICH
www.bmpi.fr

ITALIEN

Roberto Atesini
Tel.: +39 02 7000 6042
Mobil: +39 334 2505 963
E-mail: atesini@deamici.com
De Amici s.r.l.
Via Pietro Calvi 19
20129 Milano, ITALIEN
www.deamici.com

POLEN

Chempol
Tel.: +48 71 346 3030
Mobil: + 48 607 100 250
E-mail: chempol@chempol.com.pl
POLEN
ul. Czamoleska 8/1
51-621 Wroclaw, POLEN
www.chempol.com.pl

RUSSLAND

Philipp Industrievertretungen
Klaus Horst Philipp
Tel.: +7 812 3092880
E-Mail: info@philipp-rus.de
Malaya Morskaya 15
190000 St. Petersburg, RUSSLAND
www.philipp-rus.de

SPANIEN

STX Radial Ambient S.L.
Tel.:+34 93 322 23 25
E-mail: stx@stx.es
Jordi Deu – jdp@stx.es
Ruben Alpáñez – ruben@stx.es
Olga Carbonell – olga@stx.es
Av. de la Riera, 11 nave 3 - Pol. Ind. Sud-oest
08960 Sant Just Desvern (Barcelona), SPANIEN
www.stx.es 

TSCHECH. REPUBLIK, Slowakei

Jan Špaček
Mobil: +420 603 265 567
Mobil: +421 944729517
E-mail: bohemiatrading@seznam.cz
Bohemia Trading s.r.o.
Komenského 86
ŽIDLOCHOVICE 667 01, TSCHECH. REPUBLIK

TÜRKEI

Türkei Veysel Bora Erisik
Tel.: +90 212 5434 124
Fax: +90 212 5434 125
E-mail: bora@evaplastic.com
EvA Plastic
Zeytinlik Mah. Dantelaci Sok.
Özcelik Is Merkezi No: 31
34140 Bakιrkoy/Istanbul, TÜRKEI
www.evaplastic.com

TÜRKEI

Türkei Senol Kaya
Tel.: +90 216 492 8510
Mobil: +90 532 613 8359
E-mail: skaya@polmakplastik.com Polmak Plastik
Selimiye Iskele Caddesi No. 17/7
34668 Üsküdar - Istanbul, TÜRKEI
www.polmakplastik.com

BELGIEN, NIEDERLANDE, LUXEMBURG

Rob van Buitenen
Tel.: +31 33 453 23 22
Mobil: +31 646 32 54 64
E-mail: rob@SPSsolutions.nl
SPS Solids Process Solutions
Gangboord 47
3823 TL Amersfoort, NIEDERLANDE
www.SPSsolutions.nl

Dänemark

Jesper Skaarup
Wiba Tech ApS
Kratbjerg 202
DK-3480 Fredensborg
Tel.: +45 4846 6500
Mobil: +45 2032 3334
E-mail: jsk@wibatech.dk www.wibatech.dk

Serbien, Kroatien, Macedonien, Montenegro, Bosnien-Herzegovina

BMS Chemie
Blagoja Parovica 138
Srbija - 11030 Beograd
Tel.: ++ 381 11 357 14 45
Fax: ++ 381 11 357 14 47
kancelarija@bmschemie.co.rs bdrljaca@bmschemie.co.rs www.bmschemie.rs

NORwegen, SchWEDEN, FINnLAND

Michael Hiljemark
Battenfeld Sverige AB
Skallebackavägen 29
302 41 HALMSTAD
Tel.: +4635-155953
Mobil: +46706155944
E-mail: michael.hiljemark@battenfeld.se

Thermoplaste und Spezialanwendungen

ECON
AMERIKA

ECON Inc. USA

Tel.: +1 734 636 1506
Fax: +1 734 457 5870
E-Mail: office@econ-us.com
ECON Inc.
4662 S. Custer Road
48161 Monroe, MI, USA
www.econ-us.com

USA: OH, IN, KY, WV, Western NY, Western PA

Millholland Conrad Inc.
Mr. Mark Padgett
PO Box 80
Westfield, IN 46074
Tel.: +1 (317) 769 4393
Mobil: +1 (513) 673 1770
E-Mail: mpadgett@millconinc.com www.millconinc.com

USA: PA, DE, MD, NJ

Tom Verdi
Tel.: +1 2159539531
E-mail: gt_associates@comcast.net
GT Associates
500 Newport Circle
19053 Langhorne, PA, USA

USA: north-western GA, Chattanooga (TN)

Southern Heat Corporation
Division of Thermal Technology Solutions
Tony Evans
PO Box 938
Cartersville, GA. 30120
phone: +1 770 607 4501
mobile: +1 877 607 4501
fax: +1 770 607 4503
e-mail: tony@southernheatcorp.com www.southernheatcorp.com

USA: GA (except north-western ga)

Southern Heat Corporation
Division of Thermal Technology Solutions
George Smallwood
PO Box 938
Cartersville, GA. 30120
phone: +1 770 607 4501
mobile: +1 877 607 4501
fax: +1 770 607 4503
e-mail: gsmallwood@southernheatcorp.com www.southernheatcorp.com

USA: NC, SC

Southern Heat Corporation
Division of Thermal Technology Solutions
Chris Hall
PO Box 938
Cartersville, GA. 30120
phone: +1 770 607 4501
mobile: +1 877 607 4501
fax: +1 770 607 4503
e-mail: chall@southernheatcorp.com www.southernheatcorp.com

USA: MS, southern AL, FL, LA, AR

Southern Heat Corporation
Division of Thermal Technology Solutions
Jason Reed
PO Box 938
Cartersville, GA. 30120
phone: +1 770 607 4501
mobile: +1 877 607 4501
fax: +1 770 607 4503
e-mail: jreed@southernheatcorp.com www.southernheatcorp.com

USA: ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, eastern NY 

Hesser Associates , LLC
Mr. Steve Hesser
2 McLaughlin Drive
Rye, NH 03870
Cell: +1 617-448-5923
e-mail: hessersteve@yahoo.com

KANADA Quebec

Mr. Jean-Francois Continelli
Tel.: +1 4509220282
Mobil.: +1 5149497674
E-mail: jfcontinelli@auxiplast.com Auxiplast Inc.
2804, rte Marie-Victorin,
Varennes, QC, J3X 0J5
www.auxiplast.com

KANADA Ontario

David Marois
phone: +1 450 922 0282
mobile: +1 514 567 9676
e-mail: dmarois@auxiplast.com
Auxiplast Inc.
2804, rte Marie-Victorin,
Varennes, QC, J3X 0J5
www.auxiplast.com

MEXIKO

German Schumacher
Tel.: +52 55 5563 1313
E-mail: gs@alphatex.com.mx
Alpha-Tex de México, S.A. de C.V.
Alfonso Caso 166
Col. Prado Ermita
CP 03590 Mexico DF, MEXICO
www.alphatex.com.mx

Thermoplaste und Spezialanwendungen

ECON
ASIEN

ECON Machinery Pvt. Ltd. INDIEN

Hari LALANI
mobile: +91 9375041784
e-mail: h.lalani@econ-in.com 
ECON Machinery Pvt. Ltd.
181, POR Industrial Park,
Adjoining POR G.I.D.C, N.H. 8A,
POR, Vadodara - 391243, Gujarat, INDIEN
www.econ-in.com

ECON CHINA LTD.

Hubert Eder
Head of Operations
e-mail: h.eder@econcn.com
phone: +86 187 2800 1072

 

Tang Zhenyu
Administration
e-mail: t.zhenyu@econcn.com
phone: +86 189 8035 0585

 

ECON China Ltd.
No.228 Yuyang Rd
Yushan town, Kunshan City, 
Jiangsu Province 215301, CHINA

VEREINIGTE ARABISCHE EMIRATE

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Saudi Arabien, Libanon, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman
Mike Scott
Tel.: +971 7 2434515
Mobil: +971 52 7775806
E-mail: m.scott@aliat-uae.com
ALIAT FZ - LLC
P.O. Box 35956
Al Hamra, Amenity Centre
Tower 1, 6th floor / 4
Ras Al Khaimah, VEREINIGTE ARABISCHE EMIRATE
www.aliat-uae.com

IRAN

Mehdi Badali
Tel.: +98 21 888 710 32
Mobil: +98 912 815 86 88
E-Mail: badalim@nekousaz.com
Nekousaz Polymer Sanat Aria Co.
Unit 8, # 26, Khalil Zade St.
Africa Blv.,
Tehran, IRAN
www.nekousaz.com

ISRAEL

Shahar Pinto
phone: +972 544 473064
e-mail:  shahar@pintotec.co.il
Pinto Technologies ltd
Daya 15,
Bat Hefer 4284200, Israel
www.pintotec.com

JAPAN

R. Wakimoto
Tel.: +81 72 702 1806
E-mail: info@donau.co.jp
Donau Trading Co., Ltd.
Villa Paseo 203
5-5-9 Onoharanishi
Minoh city, Osaka, JAPAN
www.donau.co.jp

KOREA

Leading Tech
phone: +82 2 3462 6612
e-mail: collin@leadingtech.co.kr
3F YuGyung BLDG, 1358-3
Seocho-Dong, Seocho-Gu
Seoul 137-070, KOREA

TAIWAN

Chuck Lee
Tel.: + 886 2 2509 8582
E-mail: chuck@allmaster.com.tw Allmaster Enterprise Co., Ltd.
3 Fl., No. 17
Sung Chiang Road
Taipei 104, TAIWAN
www.allmaster.com

SINGAPORE

Singapur, Indonesien, Malaysien, Thailand, Vietnam
Wilson K L Tan
Tel.: +65 6795 4646
E-mail: econ.sales@planasia.com
PLANET ASIA Pte Ltd
TradeHub 21, #02-107/108
Singapore 609966
www.planasia.com

 

 

ECON GmbH

Biergasse 9
4616 Weisskirchen/Traun
AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 7243 56560 0
Fax: +43 7243 56560 19
e-mail: office@econ.eu

Registration court Wels: FN 187941i
VAT no: ATU 47763102